Happy New Year?

11 Feb

Yeah it’s February but one thing you should know about me – I am always late. I am trying to fix that and have been doing a better job but sometimes I slip into old habits and show up a little late for things. This is my excuse explanation for the lack of new blogs.

January was such a crazy busy month for me and I feel like I am finally catching up. So just know I have some great new hobbies to try and old hobbies to report on.

The 12 Dates of Christmas was a successful hobby I might have to reinvent that into something like the Four Dates of Labor Day of something (get ready husband).  I got a lot of reading done so I have some new books to report on. I also want to try a lot of news activities. I am turning 30 this year so I believe I can get away with doing some unexpected things…..

Let me know what you think!

