9th Date of Christmas

8 Jan

I know I know it’s not Christmas anymore but with all the dates and all the holiday activities I got a little behind on the blogging. I will note that we did complete all the dates of Christmas before Christmas…. So here you go!

On the 9th date of Christmas Shane took me on our “Something Old” date.  Shane and I LOVE the Lord of the Rings and went to see all of them as soon as they came out! We also read The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings (Nerds). Shane’s favorite book of all time is The Hobbit!

So we went to breakfast at one of our favorite breakfast places Weck’s! Yummmmm

Then we enjoyed The Hobbit! It was awesome! Loved it!! So happy it’s three movies!

2012-12-17 20.47.38 2012-12-17 20.47.25

Let me know what you think!

