7th Date of Christmas

20 Dec

On the 7th date of Christmas Shane made me dinner and we watched the best Christmas movie EVER!

We watched Home Alone which is one of the best Christmas movies EVER! Now don’t get me wrong White Christmas will always be my favorite Christmas movie but Home Alone is second!

And every time I watch home alone I always crave a cheese pizza and mac cheese! Which is exactly what Shane made me.

Now you have to understand that Shane makes the best mac cheese EVER! And my wonderful friend Michelle gave me some penguin pasta so Shane made mac cheese with penguin pasta.  Then we had ice cream!

Best night ever!!!

Click here are some fun trivia facts you might not have known about Home Alone

Penguin Pasta! Thanks Michelle!

Penguin Pasta! Thanks Michelle!

Penguin Pasta

My very own cheese pizza - and mac cheese!

My very own cheese pizza – and mac cheese!

Home Alone and Ice Cream

Rhonda is waiting for Shane to drop something. She is not allowed in the kitchen when we cook so she is waiting just outside. . . .

Rhonda is waiting for Shane to drop something. She is not allowed in the kitchen when we cook so she is waiting just outside. . . .

 

 

One Response to “7th Date of Christmas”

  1. Arantha December 20, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

    YUM!!!! Yes, Home Alone and Love Actually are my fave Xmas movies.

Let me know what you think!

