It’s the Small Things

9 Nov

This was a crazy and weird week – I blame the election.

So this week I am grateful for….

Yeah I took a picture with the “I Voted” sticker – at least I didn’t make the duck face.

The end of political commercials and the right to vote.

Sleepy Time Vanilla Tea

Cozy on the couch with tea!

Sleepy Time Vanilla Tea and colder weather.

Napping with Bruce on a Sunday afternoon

Naps with Pets.

Have a great weekend!

2 Responses to “It’s the Small Things”

  1. Arantha November 9, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    I love that vanilla sleepytime tea! It’s my fave for bedtime, followed by honey chamomile. 🙂

    • josephinamontoya November 9, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

      Yumm I love it too!!! I will have to try honey chamomile.

Let me know what you think!

