HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

31 Oct

I love Halloween and have been busy with my costumes and Halloween plans so sorry for the lack of posts.

This year I had two costumes. One for parties and one for work. Anytime I can get away with wearing comfy clothes to work I take it so I decided to be a Ninja. And I must say it’s very fun carrying around fake swords!

My other costume is a dead bride. I have two Halloween events to go to this year so I get to wear it twice!

So everyone enjoy Halloween, dress up (you are never too old) eat candy, watch scary movies and carve some pumpkins!

Dead Bride

Ninja

Pumpkin Pi

Hedgehog

4 Responses to “HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!”

  1. Jacquelyn K Salcido October 31, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

    You always have the best costumes. Love it!

  2. duston October 18, 2016 at 7:16 pm #

    How do you get the candy corn to stick to the pumpkin? Did you put toothpicks into the pumpkin first?

    • Anonymous October 18, 2016 at 11:01 pm #

      I just used a hot glue gun. It worked perfectly.

Let me know what you think!

