Lunchtime Links

27 Sep

I have a short week this week because on Friday the fate friend and some other friends and I are heading to Vegas to celebrate my dear friend Natisha’s 30th birthday in Vegas!!!

I have not had a vacation all year. I have had some time off but I seem to be more busy during that time or dealing with other crap. So this will be the first vacation and time off where the main point is to have fun!

So, as you can imagine, I am super excited! And it’s a little hard to concentrate with the upcoming trip and oh did I mention I have more vacation time to celebrate, with the Husband, our anniversary! I am a lucky girl – I get to go to Vegas for the weekend and have the rest of the week off to hang out and relax with the Husband.

I thought I would share with you some videos and links that have got me through the week. I have to thank http://www.buzzfeed.com/ for filling my lunches with mindless info and laughter and also http://www.mentalfloss.com/ for fun quizzes and facts.

So please enjoy some lunchtime links:

50 of the Most Romantic Photos of all Time

The last photo makes me want to cry!

 All 32 NFL Quarterbacks and their Muppet Doppelganger

The last photo makes me want to pee my pants – as my new BFF would say!

I want to be friends with Jennifer Lawrence because of these clips.

2 Responses to “Lunchtime Links”

  1. Arantha September 27, 2012 at 9:13 am #

    Have a blast in VEGAS!!!!!!!!

Let me know what you think!

