It’s the Small Things

21 Sep

This weeks small things that I am grateful for –

I saw this picture on Facebook. I normally roll my eyes and tell myself a very sarcastic and hilarious a joke that is so funny I don’t think anyone else can handle it when I see these “Like if you blah blah blah” pictures. But this was so special and beautiful it made me tear up. I hope it makes your week a little brighter.

This little girl inspires me

Homemade Sunday breakfasts! The Husband, as I have said before is an amazing cook and likes to make up his on recipes. He made up this breakfast casserole. I am trying to get him to write it down so I can share the awesomeness!

breakfast casserole

breakfast casserole

 

 

Great Friends – Awww the fate friend got me a subscription to Allure just because she is nice: ) Thanks fate friend! Can’t wait until VEGAS!!!!

Oh yes a week from today I will be in Las Vegas – or as I now refer to it Rack City Bitch.

Opening the refrigerator and finding baby axolotl food. Yes the axolotl’s were at it again and now the husband is a proud father of 100. And this is what they eat – ewww.

 

 

And of couse these two love birds.

 

Have a great weekend everyone!

One Response to “It’s the Small Things”

  1. Arantha September 24, 2012 at 9:23 am #

    Um that casserole looks amazing

Let me know what you think!

