The Places I Have Been

3 Sep

Sorry for the lack of posts last week. Last week I was a little obsessed with the season finale of Pretty Little Liars and I was sick!

So don’t give me grief! I promise to update you on the Color Run, my first experience with Fantasy Football Drafts (although I am not on a team or a league or anything like that.  . . ) and all the other fun stuff I did! Have a good short week.

And BTW, HOLY CRAP! PRETTY LITTLE LIARS WAS CRAZY!!!!!

FRACKING TOBY!!!!!!!!

Let me know what you think!

