2012 Summer Olympics (Part 1)

20 Jul

Holy crap! I am so excited! I love the Olympics! Love love love them!!!

And guess what? They are in exactly one week!

YAY!!!!!!

I am so excited!!

So here is some fun Olympic stuff:

To vote for the all-time best Olympic moment go to this link. It’s also fun to relive some of the great moments throughout the games.

Below are some videos I found that list what they believe are the top Olympic moments.

I will admit the music is cheesy and the narrator could be a little more excited – but all his comments are spot on and he picked the perfect moments!

The only one he missed is Kerri Strug’s famous vault!! Which I have included below.

Enjoy!

Let me know what you think!

