Life Lately According to Boo Boo

2 May

Boo Boo is our newest cat and he has recently abandoned his sleeping post at the food of our bed to sleep with the dogs. I think he likes Bruce and Rhonda more than anyone!

I took this picture in the middle of the night! I caught the cuddle puddle!  It was pitch black so I just pointed my phone and snapped a picture – hence the blurriness.

I took this picture in the middle of the night! I caught the cuddle puddle! It was pitch black so I just pointed my phone and snapped a picture – hence the blurriness.

Sometimes he kicks Rhonda out of bed

This is mid yawn

2 Responses to “Life Lately According to Boo Boo”

  1. Paula Bowker May 2, 2012 at 10:29 pm #

    I was having a ruff day josa and this post about boo boo just made my day !! I loved it! So freakin cute!

    • josephinamontoya May 3, 2012 at 4:23 pm #

      Awww thanks Paula! So glad Boo Boo was able to make your day a little better! Come over and have drinks with him (and me) soon! Like now!

Let me know what you think!

