Not with a Fizzle but a BANG!

22 Mar

So I realize I made this blog seem to be only about hobbies – however I would like it to be a little more. I want to try some new things that are not necessarily hobbies but are fun and could be great habits.  For example – I want to try to buy more organic food – not really a hobby but something better for me. I also want to post fun things that happen in my life because I think it will be fun! And it’s my blog so I shall do what I want. This will explain the title of the post – I just love that expression – Not with a Fizzle but a BANG!

One Response to “Not with a Fizzle but a BANG!”

  1. Arantha March 22, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

    LOL! Yes, it IS your blog and you can write about whatever your little heart desires!

Let me know what you think!

